Sticktoitiveness

Standard

#reverb10
reflect on this year and manifest what’s next

Appreciate. What’s the one thing you have come to appreciate most in the past year? How do you express gratitude for it?

Sticktoitiveness. After spending probably 30+ hours in the last week and a half on our first radio show, plus a prior year’s worth of training and planning, I’m thankful for my perseverance, that of my friend Judy, and the good will of fellow volunteers. The show is done, the promo is done, and now I’m going to go collapse. All Things Vegan airs Friday, December 17, at 4:30 p.m. on KPOV 106.7 in Bend, Oregon (also streaming live). Tune in, if you like.

I’ll need to find a creative way to express my gratitude to all who have helped. Gingerbread Cut-Out Cookies will definitely have to play a part.

