Getting excited for Vida Vegan [Blogger] Con!

Standard
Vida Vegan Con

Five months ago I registered for Vida Vegan Con and it’s starting to get close. The organizers have done a good job of building it up, with more and more frequent postings about conference events, un-conference events around Portland, and conference food and schwag. I’m really looking forward to this one! And finally, a conference where I won’t have to pack a week’s worth of vegan jerky and energy bars because I’ll be fed the leftover veggie tray from last night’s schmooze event for lunch two days in a row. I’m pretty sure this is going to be a foodie convention as much as it is a blogging one.

Judy and I are going for fun, but we’ll be representing All Things Vegan as well. Check out our latest show, which airs in Central Oregon tomorrow, and online around the world.

4 responses

  1. I was on the waiting list for the Vida Vegan conference and just last week I was offered a spot! I can’t wait. It will be amazing to be among so many vegans and bloggers!