I just finished editing a short interview with Juliette West about her documentary, How I Became An Elephant

Standard

I just finished editing a short interview we did with Juliette West at Portland VegFest, about her documentary, How I Became An Elephant. Will air Tuesday!

At Portland VegFest, we sat down for a few minutes with Juliette West, star of the riveting documentary, How I Became an Elephant, which was screened at VegFest. Juliette was just 14 years old when she set out to Thailand to see for herself how elephants are mistreated there, to meet Lek, Asia’s famous “Elephant Lady,” and to take part in rescuing one elephant, who becomes a symbol to the world of humanity’s capacity for cruelty… and compassion.

How I Became an Elephant is directed by 16-time award winning filmmakers Tim Gorski and Synthian Sharp and produced by actor/producer Jorja Fox.

Comments are closed.