Acupuncturist tomorrow: Smiles

Standard

I can’t wait to go to the acupuncturist tomorrow. He’s the nicest guy. And it’s so relaxing. Almost like getting a massage. In fact, he does Thai massage, so he often throws in a little of that on my upper back at the end of the session. Over the last couple of years he’s been treating me for my lung issues when I get sick in the winter and have asthma. I haven’t had any major illnesses and thus no asthma yet this winter, but my stress level is through the roof, and since I slipped on some concrete stairs last week during the big snowstorm, my leg and neck are giving me grief.

No matter what, I’m going to feel better by about 10 a.m. tomorrow. Something to look forward to.

I’ll just need to make sure that no gecko is involved this year.

Comments are closed.