Anti-procrastination Monday

Standard

Today, instead of anti-procrastination Wednesday (Flylady), I had an anti-procrastination Monday. Still didn’t get as much accomplished as I wanted, but I did pretty good:

  • Got the twins all registered for this session’s extra curricular activities: Track, Rock Band, Choir, Spanish. {2 forms, 3 conversations in addition to discussing with the twins.} Scholarships plus volunteering will pay for these.
  • Posted some social media about Wednesday’s SharePoint user group meeting.
  • Called to get a request in for a VegNet booth for Earth Day.
  • Set up a radio interview, including prepping questions.
  • Talked to the station about underwriting, then talked to a natural products company that wants to sponsor our radio show. Connected the two.
  • Went to my first yoga class in several weeks. {Restorative, because I didn’t know how much I could handle after being sick and with the asthma issues I’m having: I did fine.}
  • Did more news research for the show.
  • Set up a time for a job interview later in the week (Woot!)
  • Purchased, downloaded, and installed tax software.
Comments are closed.